21:24 34° 27°

Dream in color <3

Enjoy summer <3

Come and enjoy the summer in our chic, serene oasis!

Welcome to Hôtel Casarose ****, steeped in charm and positive energy. In the Bay of Cannes, on the banks of the Siagne, we are delighted to welcome you to the hotel with its chic, cool, fresh and colourful décor. A veritable oasis of relaxation, Hôtel Casarose is a popular destination for those looking to experience a different side of the Côte d’Azur.

Our room & suites

A vibe that mixes French hotel standards and the retro style of Californian hotels of the 1970s: rooms and suites, in 5 sherbet colours, will put you in a holiday mood and offer all the comfort needed for optimum relaxation.

Follow the guide

Come this weekend. Come next weekend. Stay the week. The Rose guide is a source of inspiration for activities in the surrounding area. A million and one ways to relax, indulge, be amazed and enjoy yourself!

bar hôtel casarose

Meetings & Events

There are so many ways to get together under the Côte d’Azur sun. We love organising events. Let us help you to imagine yours. An evening by the pool, a fireside aperitif, a team-building event or family get-together. For all private hire requests, groups or events > contact us!

For your diaries!

Workshops, theme nights, yoga courses, live music, Cararose has got it covered, pick your event.

09:55 34° 27°

Dream in color <3

Enjoy summer <3

Venez profiter de l'été dans notre oasis chic et décontractée !

Bienvenue à l’Hôtel Casarose ****, un lieu dopé au charme et à l’énergie positive. Dans la baie de Cannes, sur les bords de la Siagne, nous vous accueillons dans un décor chic et cool, frais et coloré. Véritable oasis détente, l’Hôtel Casarose est une destination privilégiée pour toutes celles et ceux qui souhaitent profiter de la Côte d’Azur autrement.

Nos chambres & suites

Un esprit mixant les codes de l’hôtellerie à la française et la liberté des hôtels californiens des années 70 : les chambres et suites, déclinées en 5 couleurs acidulées, sont une invitation au voyage et offrent tout le confort nécessaire à votre détente.

Suivez la guide

Venez ce week-end. venez le week-end prochain. restez la semaine. Le guide de Rose est une source d’inspiration des activités à faire dans les alentours. Mille et une possibilités de se détendre, se régaler, se laisser surprendre et s’amuser !

bar hôtel casarose

Meetings & Events

Il y a mille et une façons de se réunir sous le soleil de la Côte d’Azur. Nous adorons organiser des événements. Laissez-nous vous aider à imaginer le vôtre. Une soirée au bord de la piscine, un apéro au coin du feu, un team-building ou une réunion de famille. Pour toute demande de privatisation, groupes, ou événements > contactez-nous !

A vos agendas !

Ateliers, soirées à thèmes, cours de yoga, musique live, Casarose s’occupe de tout, choisissez votre événement.